NAVIGATION

Grandparents and granddaughter playing in park

持续医疗

  1. 让专业医疗问题回归专业医疗人士
  2. 持续医疗的服务模式
  3. 您能够享受到的 和睦家家庭医疗 持续医疗的益处
  4. 动态个人健康计划:立体可信的医疗记录
  5. 信息全程跟踪
  6. 如何报名和睦家家庭医疗服务
  7. 常见问题解答


1) 让专业医疗问题回归专业医疗人士

持续医疗主要针对身体长时间处于亚健康状态的中年人,及儿女工作繁忙、有心无力时刻检查或检测家中老人身体健康状况的家庭。我们能够为您或您的家人在舒适的家中享受服务提供安心的保障,同时为您解决心系自己及父母之时最根本的担忧。

  • 如果您或您的家人正在忍受亚健康的身体状态,或正在步入中老年,家庭医疗全面的首诊评估和安心的动态监测,让您/他/她的身体在更长时间内有效地保持在更好的状态,真正达到家庭医疗的核心目的—-不为医疗而医疗,而为健康而医疗。
  • 如果您或您的家人属于临床定义中的以下疾病范围,您/他/她将能够从家庭医疗的上门访视中得到全面的首诊评估和特别针对于他/她的身体现状的疾病控制与跟踪等动态检测:糖尿病、高血压、心脏病、关节炎、风湿、阿尔茨海默病、帕金森、中风。

返回顶部


2) 持续医疗的服务模式

和睦家家庭医疗持续医疗的服务模式包括三个部分

首诊评估:

  1. 在和睦家医院(客户所属当地,如北京和睦家医院)由医生和您的家人进行一对一问诊交流。
  2. 对于卧床客户或身体状况不适宜出门的客户,我们也可派遣医生上门,为您的家人提供能做到的最大范围最好效果的首诊评估。

动态访视:

依据首诊评估的结论与指导,医生制定客户的专属医疗计划,由护士团队每次访视时依照计划执行医疗服务。

医生回访:

医生将每三个月定期回访客户。

返回顶部


3) 您能够享受到的和睦家家庭医疗 持续医疗的益处

便利:医疗送上门

父母、祖父母或外祖父母日渐年迈,难免时常需要到医院就诊,您工作繁忙,难以事事亲力亲为,我们愿意扬己所长,用上门医疗服务为您排忧解难,做您的 “健康经理”。

客制:真正一对一

和睦家家庭医疗的所有服务均为客户量身定制。鉴于每个人的具体状况,对访视频率、身体状况检测及药物干预的需要各有不同。我们客制化的医疗套餐由和睦家医疗专家共同制定,由医疗团队上门实施。

连贯:可靠的参考

服务开始后,和睦家家庭医疗团队将检测患者的血压、血糖、心率、胸音和体重等诸项变化,当一些参数发生较大改变时,团队将在医生及动态个人健康计划的指导下在家中进行额外干预。如果客户情况需要进一步医疗服务,您可选择将家人送至和睦家医院进行药物干预、手术治疗或其他必要措施,此时,家庭医疗中发生的医疗数据与客户历史将成为可靠有效并可采信的参考。

管理:综合性帮助

家庭医疗最大的益处之一即是能够上门管理患者的慢性病。比如,随着年龄的增加或病情的进展,父母骨头不再硬朗如昔,他们在家中摔倒或造成伤害的频率增加。和睦家家庭医疗能够帮助检测管理这些情况。我们的服务包括药物给予、静脉注射、插管维护和替换、采血和其它诊断测试及治疗、家庭医疗器械及医用品的配送。

花费:有效才最值

家庭医疗秉承为了健康而医疗,客户花费的有效度始终是我们关心的问题,这对客户和我们自己来说,都是良性循环。家庭医疗能够大大减少再度入院的几率,一些研究发现家庭医疗避免再度入院的几率高达50%以上。入院次数越少意味着花费越少,同时,老人康复得越快,身体承受的痛苦则越少,您的花费有效性从而得到了保障。

安心:我们在一起

不论您是否和家人远隔千里,家庭医疗努力使您对他们的身体状况拥有清晰的认识。得知家人被专业医疗机构以季度或年度为周期周全地医疗关照着,并随时能够经由app查看家人的状况,您大约能够更放心安心地安排自己的工作与生活。同时,当深爱您的家人得知这项服务能解您担忧、给您放心,这对他们来说何尝不是另一个更高层次的安心呢。

返回顶部


4) 动态个人健康计划:立体可信的医疗记录

和睦家家庭医疗项目的持续医疗服务特有的动态个人健康计划(DPHCP)是我们保证为客户提供动态化和个人化服务的载体,由医生护士团队从首诊到每次访视前、后的团队内的汇报与研讨凝结而成。

动态化,是说它时时更新,是在医疗团队对客户身体状况实时的跟踪、分析、诊断、反应以至再跟踪的过程中一个互相作用的循环。个人化,是说它摆脱国内看病问诊、诊断处置一对多的现状,针对他们的情况特别设计了时长不等、频率不同、项目各异的健康计划。

动态个人健康医疗计划(DPHCP)包括治疗计划,临床干预计划,药物管理和追踪计划,病人及亲属教育内容,针对性饮食及锻炼指导,生物体征检测等。具体内容将依据客户的身体状况或病症。

返回顶部


5) 信息全程跟踪

和睦家家庭医疗专有的app应用可以帮助您追踪家人的实时医疗信息,使您确认了解他们的健康状况。让您与家人之间,只有一个click的距离。

同时,每个持续医疗套餐均包含一份和睦家家庭医疗特有的医疗呼叫中心(+86 10 8532 5788)给您带来的安心与便利,我们的专业医疗团队将在周一至五工作时内等待您或您家人的电话询问。

返回顶部

6) 如何报名和睦家家庭医疗服务

如需咨询套餐信息或其他相关问题,请致电+86 10 8532 5788, +86 21 22163833或发送邮件至homehealth@ufh.com.cn,我们将在线解答您的疑问或为您报名我们的服务,邮件询问将在一个工作日内为您回复,也欢迎您关注我们的新浪微博“和睦家家庭医疗” 。

返回顶部


7) 常见问题解答

  • 哪些人员将向客户提供医疗服务?

所有的医疗服务均由和睦家医疗的医生和护士提供。我们的医生和护士都具有资格证书,经验丰富,并且可以讲流利的中文、英文。同时,我们不外聘其他医院的医生或护士提供服务。

  • 2.首诊评估包括哪些内容?

每个和睦家家庭医疗持续医疗套餐都包含首诊评估,患者在和睦家医院接受全面的体检,内容包括医疗病史、体格检查、血液检查、X光检查、超声波检查和一些必要的其它诊断。具体体检内容取决于患者的情况和首诊评估的医生的意见。评估一般持续一到两个小时。

  • 3.如果我的父母/祖父母出行不便,可以在家进行首次评估吗?

可以。如果需要,和睦家家庭医疗会派医疗团队到您家中为您家人提供体检。

  • 4.我应该如何选择医疗套餐?

每位患者的需要是不同的。大多数客户选择套餐B和 C,这两个套餐都包涵首次医疗评估和分别每月一次或两次的方式。一些患者有更复杂的医疗需求,则需选择每月访视更频繁的套餐。在首次医疗评估后,医生会向患者建议少次或者多次的访视。我们很愿意根据您的想法和身体状态对您的医疗计划作出调整。

  • 5.我或我的家人可以选择短期家庭医疗服务吗?

和睦家家庭医疗也提供短期家庭医疗服务。我们根据客户的需求和健康情况选择最适合的套餐。比如,很多中风后患者和心脏病发作患者选择3个月至6个月的医疗计划,以保证最好的康复效果。

  • 6.保险涵盖你们的服务吗?

目前,中国保险公司和中国医保不涵盖我们的服务。我们希望在今后一些商业保险公司可以为中国老年人和慢性病患者提供业务并正在为此努力。

  • 7.你们的医疗服务可以退款吗?

所有和睦家家庭医疗的服务都是可以退款的。根据固定的和睦家家庭医疗的退款政策,退款内容包括套餐未使用部分的价钱减去部分服务费。

  • 8.如果我的家人有紧急事故时可以使用家庭医疗服务吗?

和睦家家庭医疗不提供急救服务。如果您的家人有紧急医疗需求,应拨打120或者999.

  • 9.如果我或我的家人需要去到/回到医院怎么办?

和睦家家庭医疗在北京、上海、天津有全科建制的医院。我们的大多数患者为保持治疗连贯性而继续选择留在和睦家医疗范围内。所有和睦家家庭医疗客户会被自动注册为和睦医疗会员,享受优惠折扣和福利。如果您想选择其他医院,我们会尽最大努力与其他医院协调,以达到最优治疗效果。

  • 10.你们和中国国内其他医院合作吗?

我们与北京、上海、天津的主要医院有很紧密的关系。我们的大部分客户过去也都曾在中国其他医院有过医治经历,这并不妨碍之后与签约我们的服务。

  • 11. 我该如何追踪我家人的健康情况?

和睦家家庭医疗的iOS App应用可以让您了解您家人的医疗进程。您可以从App Store下载iOS App应用。每位和睦家家庭医疗服务的购买者均有属于自己的客户关系经理。他/她会定期向您汇报您家人的情况,如有任何事件发生或需要特别交流,客户关系经理将及时联系或通知您。

  • 12.如果我有其他问题应该怎么办?

若您有其他更多疑问,请发送邮件至homehealth@ufh.com.cn或拨打电话+86 10 8532 5788, +862122163833。我们将接听您的电话或在一个工作日内回复您的邮件。

返回顶部

体验和睦家家庭医疗

欢迎您关注我们的微博 @和睦家家庭医疗。如您需要咨询或选择和睦家家庭医疗套餐,可拨打电话(010) 8532 5788 联系我们或发送邮件到homehealth@ufh.com.cn,我们将在最短时间内解答您的询问。

NAVIGATION

Grandparents and granddaughter playing in park

Continuing Medical Care

  1. What is Continuing Medical Care?
  2. How does Continuing Medical Care work?
  3. Benefits of UFHH Continuing Medical Care
  4. Focus on prevention and treatment
  5. Track Your relatives’ progress
  6. How to sign up for UFHH
  7. Frequently asked questions


1) What are Continuing Medical Care?

UFHH Continuing Medical Care provide preventative care to the elderly and chronically ill whose children and grandchildren are unavailable to address their health needs. UFHH ensures that your loved ones receive top-quality, personalized healthcare while you’re overseas.

If you or your parents suffer from chronic diseases, such as diabetes, hypertension, heart disease, arthritis, Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, post-stroke and rheumatism or are just interested in maintaining your health, UFHH can help to treat your/their diseases in the home, keep them out of the hospital, and improve their day-to-day lives. We provide more than just medical care; we bring peace of mind.

Back to top


2) How does Continuing Medical Care work?

Each Continuing Medical Care is designed for different types of clients and caters to the needs of various medical conditions and healthcare situations. UFHH’s CMC is comprised of a full initial health assessment at a United Family Healthcare facility and a series of visits by UFHH nurses in the home. Each CMC package also includes free quarterly home visits from a UFHH doctor. The frequency of home healthcare visits will depend on the requirements and conditions of each UFHH client.

Back to top


3) Benefits of UFHH Continuing Medical Care

Promoting prevention

Preventative care is a key concept in modern medicine. Making healthy lifestyle choices and regularly consulting medical professionals helps people to stay healthier longer and stay out of the hospital. UFHH is instrumental in preventative care as it focuses on ensuring clients have the necessary medical, nutritional, and psychological support they need to stay healthy.

Providing customized care

All UFHH programs are tailored to the individual. Some clients will require home healthcare visits more frequently, some less frequently. Some will require medical interventions while others will only need monitoring. UFHH customized healthcare plans are completed in conjunction with your doctor, your nurses, and other UFH medical specialists, and are implemented by our UFHH mobile teams.

Ensuring Ongoing Health

UFHH has an important monitoring role for clients with chronic or other conditions. UFHH teams monitor clients’ blood pressure, blood sugar, heart rate, chest sounds, weight and so on to ensure ongoing health. Large changes in those metrics may require additional intervention either in the home or in the hospital. UFHH also monitors medication compliance, which is one the biggest issues among chronically ill patients. Non-compliance can lead to further complications or the onset of additional conditions. UFHH’s monitoring role is critical in ensuring ongoing health.

Managing illness

One of the biggest benefits of home healthcare is its ability to manage chronic illness in the home. As we age, we become more susceptible to developing chronic diseases such as diabetes, hypertension and heart disease. Our bones become frailer and many of us develop osteoarthritis. We are also more prone to falls in the home. UFHH provides tools to monitor and manage these conditions. These tools include medication administration, IV and other treatments, tube maintenance and replacements, blood draws and other diagnostic tests, coordination of home medical equipment and products. By using home healthcare, clients can more easily and safely manage their and their family’s medical conditions.

Increasing cost effectiveness

Several studies from around the world have found that home healthcare is cost effective for two reasons. First, regular visits to the home performed by nurses and other medical staff do not require large capital investments and thus providers are able to keep costs relatively low. Second, and more important, home healthcare visits can significantly reduce hospital re-admission rates, in some case up to 50%. Less time in the hospital means less expense for the client and his/her family.

Enhancing convenience

As our parents and grandparents age, they often require more frequent visits to hospitals and other care facilities. These visits can be taxing on the schedules of children, grandchildren and other family members. UFHH sends medical professionals to your home so you don’t have to spend time at the hospital.

Offering peace of mind

Finally, UFHH provides peace of mind for a client’s family members and friends. Knowing that your loved ones are being cared for by United Family Healthcare medical professionals can provide great comfort to family members—whether they live with their loved ones or halfway around the world. And with UFHH’s proprietary telemedicine technology, you can monitor your loved ones’ conditions from wherever you are.

Back to top


4) Focus on prevention and treatment

Our focus is personalized, concierge medical care. Each client undergoes a comprehensive medical assessment at a UFH hospital and then receives a unique Dynamic Personalized Healthcare Plan (DPHCP), which includes a treatment plan, clinical intervention schedule (home visits), medication administration and tracking, patient and family education, diet and exercise, and vitals monitoring.

Back to top


5) Track Your relatives’ progress

UFHH’s proprietary iOS app allows you to track certain medical information about your loved ones to ensure they stay healthy.

Back to top


6) How to sign up for UFHH

For more information, you can reach UFHH at +86 (10) 5927 7333, +86(21)22163833 or by email at homehealth@ufh.com.cn. We can answer all your questions over the phone and respond to emails within one working day.

Back to top


7) Frequently Asked Questions

  • Who will actually be providing the medical service to my relatives?

All medical services are performed by our own United Family Healthcare doctors and nurses. UFH doctors and nurses are all accredited, qualified, and experienced and all are bilingual in Chinese and English. We do not outsource any medical services.

  • What’s included in the initial medical assessment?

Each UFHH package includes an initial medical assessment performed at a United Family Healthcare hospital. These assessments are comprehensive in nature and may include full medical histories, physical examination, blood tests, x-rays, ultrasounds and other diagnostic procedures.

  • My parent/grandparent would like the initial assessment at home. Is that possible?

Yes, UFHH will send a doctor and nurse team to your relative’s home to perform the initial assessment if requested.

  • How do I know which package I should choose?

Each client’s needs are different. Most of our clients choose Package B or C, which includes the initial medical assessment plus 1 or 2 visits per month, respectively. Those with more complex medical issues may choose more frequent visit packages.

  • What if my relative only needs short-term home medical care?

UFHH also provides short-term home medical care and we can tailor a package to fit your relatives needs. For example, many post-stroke or post-heart attack clients use our home service for three to six months after the event to ensure the best possible recovery.

  • Is your service covered by insurance?

At the moment, Chinese insurance companies and Chinese “yibao” do not cover our services. However, we expect that in the future some commercial insurers will begin to offer coverage plans for the elderly or chronically ill in China.

  • Is your home healthcare service refundable?

All United Family Home Health services are eligible for refunds based on UFHH’s refund policy. That policy allows clients to refund the unused portion of their home health package less an administrative fee.

  • What should my relative do in an emergency?

UFHH is not an urgent care service. If your relative has an emergency medical issues, he/she should immediately dial 120 or 999.

  • What happens if my relative needs to go (back) to the hospital?

United Family Healthcare operates comprehensive hospitals in Beijing, Shanghai, and Tianjin. Most of our clients choose to use UFH facilities for continuity of care reasons. All UFHH clients automatically become UFH members, entitling them to significant discounts and benefits. However, if your relative would like to use another hospital, we do our best to coordinate care with that hospital.

  • Do you work with other hospitals in China?

We have strong relationships with all major hospitals in Beijing, Shanghai, and Tianjin. Most of our clients have been seen in local Chinese hospitals those cities in the past and then sign up for our service.

  • How do I keep track of my relative’s condition?

UFHH’s iOS app allows you to see how your relative is progressing. You can download the app on Apple App Store. In addition, each UFHH client is assigned a client relationship manger, who will keep you informed on a regular basis of your relative’s progress and any issues that arise.

  • What if I have more questions?

We are available to answer questions by email at homehealth@ufh.com.cn. You will receive a response from us by email or phone within 24 hours. If you are a UFHH client, you will receive special instructions for contacting your relationship manager.

Back to top

Experience Home Health

To sign up for any of United Family Home Health’s services or to learn more about us, please contact us at (010) 5927 7333 or at homehealth@ufh.com.cn. Also, you can follow us on Weibo at www.weibo.com/ufhhomehealth.